RECREATION CONTACTS 

THE HEIGHTS Community Center
8001 Dale Ave. Richmond Heights, MO 63117
Phone: 314-645-1476
Fax: 314-655-3505

Nate Wilks
Parks and Recreation Superintendent
314-655-3658
nwilks@richmondheights.org

Tim Brunsman
Parks Superintendent, City Forester and Project Manager
Direct Dial:314-655-3656
tbrunsman@richmondheights.org

Stephanie Landess
Aquatics Manager
Direct Dial: 314-655-3655
slandess@richmondheights.org

Jon Gutmann
Fitness Manager
Direct Dial: 314-655-3651
jgutmann@richmondheights.org

Jeanette Days
Program and Special Events Manager
Direct Dial: 314-655-3681
jdays@richmondheights.org

Kelly Stroot
Marketing and Rentals Manager
Direct Dial: 314-655-3683
kstroot@richmondheights.org